Nudity, Lingerie and Beaver Shots

Columnist

Nudity, Lingerie and Beaver Shots

by John Wilder(34)

I am constantly amazed at the number of girls and women who wear very short skirts and dresses. I am amazed because they realize that their panties will be on display when they sit down, go up a flight of stairs etc. Now I am far from being one who would discourage that behavior because boys from the time that they were little are biologically hard wired to want to look up a girls skirt and see her panties.

No what amazes me is the overwhelming majority of these women wear virginal white nylon panties with no lace. I say ladies, if you are going to show us your panties, make them something with color with some lace. Make the view at least appealing to us guys. Make them sexy.

This brings me to another subject, the nude beaver shot with no panties. Most guys would rather see your panties than just a naked vagina. Or in the case of Brittany Spears her Caesarian scar. UGH! Please ladies, wear panties it is also a matter of sanitary issues.

Finally, as a marriage, relationship and sexual coach, it amazes me about how many women refuse to wear sexy lingerie for their husbands. So many of you women make the statement:

” I am not wearing that slutty stuff ” . Ladies, this right away implies that the woman is good and the husband is bad. All men are hard wired to want to look at sexy lingerie. It fulfills the lust of the eye. This is true even if you are not planning to have sex that night. We still like to see you in sexy lingerie. You women say, what if the kids walk in. I say, install a lock on your bedroom door and use it or teach the kids not to come in without knocking. This gives you time to put on a bathrobe.

It makes your husband happy. You women want to have happily ever after, but did you ever think about what your responsibility is to fulfilling your husband’s notion of happily ever after.

Another thing is that 60% of the married women out there have their husbands on a starvation diet of sex once a week or less. If you truly believe in equality, you should be giving your husband a night on with you having the next night off. If you are not doing this you are not offering your husband equality. You are being demanding and selfish. Is it any wonder there are so many guys cheating on their wives

4 Responses to Nudity, Lingerie and Beaver Shots

  1. thewhatnow2 says:

    Thank you for your comment, but I think you misunderstood my post. I don’t want to be a single mother. I plan to have children with my current partner, but we would be happy to raise a family together simply being common-law partners and not married, that is all.
    Have a good day!

    • You and your children deserve better. Marriage brings a lot of security that common law partners do not. If your partner is not willing to marry you, I suggest that you find another boyfriend who takes marriage and raising a family more seriously. It takes 100-100 percent comitment. You don’t want to go into having kids with a half hearted comitment by either partner.

      I am 60 years old and see the devastation done to kids. It is something to be taken very seriously.

      Best Wishes
      John Wilder

  2. Maintain the excellent job mate. This web blog publish shows how well you comprehend and know this subject.

  3. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If attainable, as you change into expertise, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog publish!

Leave a Reply

