How You Lost Your Virginity.

I saw another blogger today who told how he lost his virginity to a 24 year old high school teacher. I thought, wouldn’t it be fun for everyone to tell the tale of how they lost their virginity. I might even compile the answers into a book and you could get a publishing credit. To start things off, I will share my story.

I had a buddy on the swimming team who was a diver the same as me. He had a girlfriend who gave him sex regurlarly. I was bemoaning my virginal status at 17. He talked to his girlfriend about my problem (don’t go there, he was not asking her to do me)but who of her girlfriends could or would do the honor?

They settled on Melissa, (a girl of very easy virtue) who just wanted a regular boyfriend. We decided to use his grandmother’s house who was away on vacation so that we would not be disturbed. Well they brought Melissa over to grandma’s house and after about 15 minutes of small talk we retired to one of the bedrooms. Melissa was eager and we were doing the deed when in came his girlfriend who turned the lights on. I think in part she wanted to check out my erect equipment. She had taken a decorative sword off the wall and was threatening to emasculate me because I was taking advantage of Melissa. She was also threatening to cut off Melissa’s nice boobs for being a slut. I yelled for my friend to get his girlfriend out of the room. She decided that she was going to report me to the police two blocks away and ran out of the house with boyfriend close behind. Undaunted, I did not let this distraction deter me from finishing. We got up and got dressed after were done and in came the girlfriend now sheepish for ruining my first time.

She by way of apology offered to have me come over to her house after school and have Melissa join us there because her parents both worked. My friend and his girlfriend retired to her bedroom and were getting it on. Melissa and I decided to get it on right there in the living room floor when all of a sudden I saw a pair of feet right next to me. I looked up to see the girl’s 12 year old brother asking where his sister was to which Melissa wanted to jump up and run to the bathroom. Since she was under me, I did not allow that to happen and told her stay right there because I was not finished. I answered the little brother’s question with the fact that she was back in her bedroom with her boyfriend, to which the little brother who was obviously jaded with seeing too much sex with his sister and her boyfriend told me and I quote; “Listen, when you are done fucking Melissa, tell my sister that I want to talk to her.”

Well that was my first and second time. Melissa and I did it a lot more times but we decided to do it alone so that there would be no more interruptions.

Be naughty and tell us your story for everyone’s entertainment.

Blessings on all who land here.

5 Responses to How You Lost Your Virginity.

  1. kdaddy23 says:

    I lost my virginity on my 8th birthday and, in retrospect, it kinda cool. I had a party and had been running around when one of the girls in the ‘hood, who was much older (16) said that she couldn’t afford to buy me a present – so she was giving me the only thing she had to give.

    She actually took in into the very large hallway closet in our apartment and started kissing and undressing me and I “knew” that this was “the nasty” everyone was talking about!

    Of course, I had no idea how to do it – but she showed me where to put “it” and said, “Just move around and keep going until you get tired…”

    So I did – we were in that closet for a while, too. Again, in retrospect, it was if some natural instinct kicked in because I was humping her pretty good until I ran out of steam. We got dressed and exited the closet; I was scared because I just knew everyone had been looking for the birthday boy… and I found out that no one even noticed I had been gone!

    My mother asked me later about the girl I was talking to and I simply replied that she gave me the only present she had to give. I’m not sure if my mother figured that one out; if she did, she never said anything. It was one of the best birthday presents I’ve ever gotten…

  2. John Wilder says:

    You did not say if she went down on you to give you a boner.
    Blessings
    John

  3. kdaddy23 says:

    No, she didn’t; as a matter of fact, I didn’t have oral sex of any kind with a girl until just before my 9th birthday. My father, the somewhat wise man he was, said to me out of the clear blue sky, “Boy, don’t you ever put your mouth on a girl’s pussy!”

    The thing is, he never said why; five minutes after he said that, I had my mouth on a girl’s pussy and, um, there didn’t seem to be anything wrong with it, especially when she returned the favor.

  4. John Wilder says:

    I have run into a lot of black guys who take pride in not eating pussy. I never understood it. It almost got me into trouble because for a time in my life I sold weekly collection life insurance in the ghetto. I ran into a black girl who asked me if I would eat her pussy because all the black men that she had screwed refused. Being young and horny and never having done a black girl I agreed. Of course to tempt me she said I could fuck her if I would eat her pussy. Well I got her off and she told everyone in the neighborhood. The next week I was greeted by a bunch of black guys who informed me that if I wanted to live that I needed to quit my insurance job and not come back. I took them at their word and never came back.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  5. kdaddy23 says:

    One of the things I learned early is that if you don’t eat pussy, most women don’t even want the time of day from you. Yeah, I know a great many Black men who’ll tell you they don’t do this – and if you believe all of them, I have a bridge in California you might be interested in.

Leave a Reply

