Women Read This If You Want Success in Life and Love

I have just finished reading Sandra Walston’s book entitled: Stuck 12 Steps UpThe Leadership Ladder. What is should be entitled is Get rid of your self doubts, negative self talk and fears and succeed. That is the essence of this wonderful book written especially for women. It should be required reading for any woman in the workplace, but not only that, it should be required reading for any woman who is plagued by self doubts, fears and negative self talk and finds herself stuck in life’s rut. Sandra did an amazing job of researching, documenting and portraying women in history who have overcome these obstacles and succeeded wildly and makes the case that so can you. I believe her and recommend her book wholeheartedly.

Women are their own worst enemies, and can be their own best fiiends. Sandra details in exercises how to do it and do it better and to pull yourself up by your own bootstraps.
I can’t recommend this book highly enough.

Blessings on you and yours
John Wilder

6 Responses to Women Read This If You Want Success in Life and Love

  1. adalamar says:

    I find this to be true in my own life as well. <most of the time it is not another person standing in my way…it's me! Once I get rid of the negative talk it is amazing how fast doors start to open.

    Ada

  2. WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …

  3. Hmm seems like as if your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess Ill just sum it up what I submitted and say, Im thoroughly enjoying your website. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but Im still not used to everything. Have you got any useful tips for inexperienced blog writers? Id genuinely appreciate it.

  4. fred meyer weekly ad…

    […]Women Read This If You Want Success in Life and Love « Marriagecoach1's Blog[…]…

Leave a Reply

