Men Get Better At Foreplay if You Want More and Better Sex

Most guys complain about not getting enough sex but it is largely your own fault.
Women need and want quality sex not the wham bam thank you maam sex you give her.
You roll over and she has not had an orgasm and feels like you used her like a
piece of meat. I don’t blame women for not wanting to have sex with you.

In part, it is not your fault. There is no school for Sex out there to teach you
how to make love with a woman and give her GREAT SEX.

I want to help with that. I will be coming out with my book in the next
few months entitled SEX EDUCATION FOR ADULTS, SECRETS TO AMAZING SEX
AND HAPPILY EVER AFTER TOO. You will also see my blog go to a dot com
site as I offer the book for sale on here. I will also be publishing
it as an E book on Amazon, but if you don’t have one of those fancy
E reader tablets, I will have a version on this site that you can
download to your computer.

I will also have some things that will help you to get more and better
sex like fur massage mitts that you can use to give your woman a great
head to foot massage on her bare skin that is guaranteed to turn her
on. I will also be offering an industrial strength electric vibrator
that she can use while having sex with you that will guarantee her
orgasms. Only about 30% of women can have an orgasm with intercourse
alone.

So send me a comment or an email to marriagecoach1@yahoo.com and put in
your reservation now.

BTW my blog is now closing in on 100,000 page view, so thanks to all
you readers out there. Tell your friends about my blog.

I also offer marriage coaching that is vastly superior to marriage
counseling. Ask any of your friends and relatives if they have
ever tried mariage counseling and see if you can actually find
anyone who was ever satisfied with it? Marriage coaching is superior
because we don’t talk about feelings but show you how to peacefully
resolve your problems without hurting each other. So if you are having
marriage, relationship or sexual problems, drop me a line at the
same address and I will give you a half hour free consultation.

Blessings on you and yours
John Wilder

7 Responses to Men Get Better At Foreplay if You Want More and Better Sex

  1. serenityluv1 says:

    I can bet that book will be a number 1 seller! You know to keep us posted as soon as it is available.

  2. serenityluv1 says:

    There are times when a woman will say we don’t need foreplay, but when a man is so good at it…it becomes a much needed thing to reach the best Climax!

  3. Well I have heard all too many horror stories from women about how lousy most guys are in bed. Thanks for commenting and visiting

Leave a Reply

