Best Seller Book Campaign

I am very excited to start on a best seller book campaign.

The name of my book is entitled: Sex Education For Adults, Secrets To
Amazing Sex and Happily Ever After Too. My launch date is January 10, 2013.
It will be published as an E-book on Amazon.com

I feel that my book will help a lot of people. I am a marriage, relationship
and sexual coach. Surprise, there is a lot of lousy sex going on out there.
This is because there is no “school for sex” out there to teach men how to please
a woman. Not only that, churches teach kids that sex is bad, dirty and wrong
and that good girls don’t do it. I know, I am an ex Baptist minister.
They never teach the the sex positive messages from the bible.

Also I teach couples how to have peaceful conflict resolution instead of hurting
each other. I promise you it will be the best $9.95 you ever spent or I will
give you your money back. How many other authors offer that guarantee?

Also, if you are having trouble with your spouse, just email with your phone
number and I will call you and give you a free half hour consultation.
How about that for an offer. Should you enter into coaching with me,
I offer the same guarantee, if I don’t help you, you don’t pay. Call
6 marriage counselors out of the phone book at random and see if they
will match that offer. (they won’t) Don’t you think that they should
be held accountable?

7 Responses to Best Seller Book Campaign

  1. boomiebol says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog and for the follow

  2. cav12 says:

    Congratulations on the publication. Hope it goes well. Thank you for the visit and follow on my blog.

  3. Very interesting theory. I used to sell adult toys for home parties and my platform was always that this was for couples not for the replacement of a partner. I learned from speaking with several people that they were very unhappy in their sexual relationships. I found that most people lacked communication in this department and that was the biggest problem. Thank you for following me, I will continue to follow you as well

  4. sammmbam says:

    Hi, I noticed that this post said you were an ex-Baptist minister. I was just wondering where you stand with Christianity now, and what kind of church you attend (if any).

    • I am frustrated with mainstream christianity because they don’t teach the whole bible including all the sex positive messages
      contained in it. They teach especially little girls that sex is bad, dirty and wrong and that good girls don’t do it.
      I have problems with mainstream christianity but not with God. Does that explain it or did you have other questions
      John

Leave a comment