Christians Help Me Make My Book a Best Seller

I am calling on all my Christian friends to help me make my book a best seller.  It is entitled: Sex Education For Adults, Secrets To Amazing Sex and Happily Ever After Too.  It is based upon biblical principles.  It also shows all the sex positive messages from the Bible.  You know what you hear in church is mostly that sex is bad, dirty and wrong and that “good girls don’t do it”.  They never ever teach you all the sex positive messages in the Bible.  Sex is one of the big 3 that couples fight about.

That is another reason to help me make my book a best seller.  Divorce in our country is about 50% and among Christians it is not much better.  I teach couples how to stop fighting and instead have peaceful conflict resolution.  Traditional marriage counselors don’t teach these very vital skills and this chapter is also biblically based.  I tell my coaching clients that even if they are stone cold atheists, the scripture quotes are outstanding psychology in and of themselves.  How can you argue against:  “Don’t let the sun go down on your anger” and “a soft answer turns away anger”

Sadly the ones most devastated by divorce are our kids.  Most of the problems in our country stem from kids who grew up in a single family home.  One need only look at the president of the United States to see how skewed your world view can be when you only have one parent.  This is not God’s plan.

My book is unique in the sex self help and marriage self help genre.  I can’t find anything like it on Amazon and it is surely needed.  So do me a favor and spread the word by word of mouth.

The book will be published on Amazon January 10, 2013.  It will be an E-book but even if you don’t have an E reader you can order it from my web site as a downloadable PDF book so you don’t need an E reader to buy it.  It will be $9.95 and I promise you that it will be the best $9.95 you ever spent or I will return your money.  How many books give you a money back guarantee?

If you have a business, you can advertise it in my book.  I have embarked on a best seller strategy and have been studying on how to sell books for 3 years now.  You can be a tax deductible sponsor of my book for a mere $50 now or $100 when it goes to press.  It is a novel way to bring more customers to your website.  You can also sell it as an affiliate and I pay 40% commission if you order it from my site rather than Amazon.

So I ask you to pray about it and make a positive difference in the world.

Blessings on you and yours

John Wilder

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to Christians Help Me Make My Book a Best Seller

  1. Kimberly Faye says:

    I like your moxie media campaign! I’m in. Here is my offer toward a fair and equitable deal. I will buy your book. You buy mine. Deal? My book, “Memoir of a Broken Brain” takes you into the scene of a life-threatening accident then draws you into an encounter with grace where you see the obstacle course of life through the lens of purpose and choice.

  2. Does your book say STOP IT and you will feel better?
    If your book was any good, you wouldn’t be begging people to pray for it. Which is really tacky and offensive.
    You really need to stop this horrible website!
    You have no idea what you are talking about about. How DARE you try and force your stupid outdated beliefs onto women!
    We cant have abortions? Whats next? you want us wearing berkahs?
    Is it ok for women to work? Or do you want us all back in the kitchen?? Would you feel a bigger man then?

    You are nothing but a big mouth, arrogant creep!

  3. Hey Olivia
    Does it surprise you that I approved your comment? I do with the few negative comments that I get. My blog has surpassed the 100,000 page views and I get a lot of very positive comments also from women. My positive to negative comments are at the ratio of 1,000 to 1. So I gladly publish negative comments like yours. You show no respect but simply dump vicious hate speech on me. You come off as a deranged nut job.

    You don’t just disagree you want to take away my rights to free speech.

  4. Speaking about rights the right to life is the first right in our Bill of Rights and you want to take it away from innocent unborn babies. We used to have the death penalty for rape now we force the death penalty on the innocent child instead of the perpetrator. And yes I do know about rape, my sister in law was raped when she was 16 and I was sexually abused by a priest when I was 14

  5. And you want to take away my right to free speech as well. I notice that you did not post my answer back on your blog. The accused also has a right to confront their accuser which you denied me on your blog. If this does not sound like the Sharia law that you accuse me of wanting to foist on you, I don’t know what is.

    So with this level of hatred where you sexually abused by your father or were you raped?

  6. larryzb says:

    John,

    It is hard to get through to “deranged nut jobs” with uncomfortable truths. Olivia’s mind seems to be closed. There can be no dialogue or discussion with such closed minded people.

    BTW, capital punishment for convicted capital murderers is not a pro-life issue (as some religious folks try to make it into).

    • Hey Larry
      All 3 women on there are nut jobs. I take exception to capital punishment because there have
      been way too many innocent guys convicted. I therefore believe in life in prison with no
      parole. This gives them the chance to prove their innocense. You could always go over there
      and explain the facts of life to them and help me out.

Leave a Reply

